Rules:Servervault Purges

From Avlis Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Servervault Purges

The servervault will never be purged of characters. However, in order to speed up the servervault, characters that have not been logged in for ninety consecutive days are moved to an archive. If you wish to have a character who was lost in this manner be restored to the servervault, you can send a private message to the "Staff" group on the Avlis forum.

The 90 day deletion is not active currently. (06/08/2005)